Kontakt

GEDLICH Racing GmbH
Stephanstrasse 18, 60313 Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Tel. +49 69 900 28 429, Fax +49 69 872 011 02

HRB 101843, Amtsgericht Frankfurt am Main
Geschäftsführer Markus Gedlich
Ust.ID.Nr. DE300580895

 

Markus Gedlich

Geschäftsführer · Marketing

markus@gedlich.com
+49 69 900 28 429

Kilian Weitz

Organisationsleitung · 1:1 Coach

kilian@gedlich.com
+49 1522 8604567

Irina Gedlich

Buchhaltung · Kundenbetreuung

irina@gedlich.com
+49 69 900 28 429
+49 173 525 22 21

Pascal Schöntaube

Organisation Trackdays & 1:1 Coaching®

pascal@gedlich.com
+49 175 926 75 49

Markus Ezel

Vertriebspartner

ezel@gedlich.com
+49 174 100 99 11

Klaus Bitzer

Vertriebspartner

klaus@gedlich.com